Addi

Alla inlägg den 26 januari 2012

Av Adriana - 26 januari 2012 18:17

Gud - eller vad det än är - förskona mig och de mina från den ofattbara grymhet som finns där, hand i hand med det vackra. Mina tankar går till de som fallit offer.


Glósóli - Glowing sun

Now that you're awake
Everything seems different
I look around
But there's nothing at all


Put on my shoes, I then find that
She is still in her pyjamas
Then found in a dream
I'm hung by (an) anticlimax


She is with the sun
And it's out here


But where are you...


Go on a journey
And roam the streets
Can't see the way out
And so use the stars
She sits for eternity
And then climbs out


She's the glowing sun
So come out


I awake from a nightmare
My heart is beating
Out of control…


I've become so used to this craziness
That it's now compulsory


And here you are...


I'm feeling...


And here you are,
Glowing sun...


And here you are,
Glowing sun...


And here you are,
Glowing sun...


And here you are...




Presentation


Addis Blogg

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2012 >>>

Senaste inläggen

Länkar

Arkiv

RSS

Kategorier

Sök i bloggen


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards